Home




Explore

learn.png

Discover communities to enrich your experience and learning opportunities.

More

Connect

connect.png

Find others with whom you may seek advice and share common challenges.

More

Engage

grow.png

Visit MarketHub, IAEE's online directory of supplier member products and services. 

More

Did You Know?

  • Don't Miss Part 6 of IAEE's Specialty Webinar Series for Meeting Mangers!

    18 August 2022 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET RFP's and Site Selection Essentials: Insights from a Panel of Industry Experts Hear unique insights from this MCI USA expert panel as they discuss the essentials of RFPs and Site Selection in today’s ... More

Peer Talk

  • Barbara - What is the "Hub & Spoke model" please? Always learning, g Because Life is Powered By Connection. Keynote Speaking | Connection Experiences ...

  • If you missed this weeks Women's BUZZ Power Hour on Parenting Tips and Hacks, then check out the presentation slides and handouts filled with lots of pointers for parents who want to be in the know! Discussions included: Kids and Technology, Kids and ...

  • The deadline to submit nominations for this year's IAEE Awards is 31 August, have you been thinking about who you will submit for one of these honors? Remember that the winners will be revealed at this year's Expo! Expo! IAEE's Annual Meeting & Exhibition ...

  • Holy Smokes - this is SUCH an important question - and critical one to address. As a former marketing agency owner, I remember when the CAN-SPAM act came into play. At first I felt, "well, dang it!" - and then I paused and thought, "RIGHT ON!" ...

Polls


Quick Links

IAEE Blog Station

CEIR Blog - Insights on Where Events Are Going

Most Active Members