Announcements

  • Register for CEIR's Webinar: Are We Closer to the Light at the End of the Tunnel?

    June 10, 2021 
    12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
    CEIR Webinar: Outlook for the US B2B Exhibition Industry- Are we Closer to the Light at the End of the Tunnel? 

    Is the industry on track with forecasts shared during the CEIR January webinar or are improving conditions altering the forecast? Fall 2021 is sure to be busy for B2B exhibitions and how does this bode for the 2022 forecast? All this, as well as audience questions, will be addressed in this session.
    Register Here